Northlane + Erra

GMBG Presents

Northlane + Erra

Currents, Crystal Lake

Tue Sep 10

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

Gas Monkey Bar N' Grill

$18.00 - $300.00

This event is 16 and over

$18 Advance/ $22 Day of Show/ $30 Premier Balcony/ $125 Premier Tables/ $300 Premier Cabanas

Northlane is a progressive metalcore band from Sydney, Australia. Having emerged in 2009, they maintain all the angst and aggression of conventional hardcore, however have crafted a fresh and innovative approach to modern metalcore into their style.
ERRA is a progressive Metalcore band from Birmingham, Alabama. Since their formation in 2009, they have self-released 2 EPs, titled ERRA and Andromeda. They went on to sign with Tragic Hero Records and release their debut album Impulse in 2011. Their second album, Augment, which was released 2 years later, reached number 1 on the ARIA heatseekers chart. It was the album that started to see them gain a lot more traction, and consequently was the only other record to be released under the label. After becoming more successful with Augment, ERRA signed with Sumerian Records and released their 3rd EP titled Moments of Clarity. This EP is the first release to not feature unclean vocalist and co-founding member, Garrison Lee. Shortly before the EP was released, ERRA recruited a replacement vocalist, Ian Eubanks to perform on the record and subsequently become the new frontman. After the release of Moments of Clarity - as early as December 2014, guitarist Jesse Cash began working on the next record, their vocalist also started to write lyrics for the album. In August 2015, Ian Eubanks decided to step down as unclean vocalist, stating that he struggled to perform his vocal parts during touring, and that he was no longer able to scream correctly. Consequently, ERRA once again was on the search for another unclean vocalist. The new vocalist JT Cavey (ex Texas in July) was announced through the release of the lead single Luminesce for their upcoming record Drift. The record was released in April 2016, and is the latest release for the band.

Current Members:

Jesse Cash - Guitar/Bass*/Clean Vocals (*on record only)
JT Cavey - Unclean Vocals
Alex Ballew - Drums
Sean Price - Guitar

Ex Members:
Garrison Lee - Unclean Vocals (2009-2014)
Ian Eubanks - Unclean Vocals (2014-2015)
Alan Rigdon - Guitar (2008-2014)
Adam Hicks - Bass (2008-2012)
Progressive Metalcore band from Connecticut, formed in 2011.
Crystal Lake
Crystal Lake
Crystal Lake is an electronic dance music act, formed on Friday the 13th, August of 1999 by Alex Moerman & Paul Gorbulski.
Their musical journey touched grounds with various forms of EDM, mainly focusing on the harder styles.

At the start of 2014 their single 'Welcome To The Zoo' was signed to Headhunterz's own label 'HARDwithSTYLE', the track went #1 on all major Hardstyle charts, making their name loud and clear to new listeners and old fans alike.

In 2015 Crystal Lake released their collaborations with DJ Isaac ('Stick Em') & Headhunterz ('Live Your Life', 'The Universe Is Ours') all of which hit top 10 on the Beatport charts, and are supported by the likes of Hardwell, Martin Garrix, W&W, Showtek, Dimitry Vegas & Like Mike, Blasterjaxx, Dash Berlin and many more.
Crystal Lake are signed to and release music on Doorn, Skink, Mainstage & Armada Records while performing at festivals such as Life In Color, Mysteryland, Defqon1, Q-Base, Decibel & Summerburst.

In 2018 they have signed with Dirty Workz records.
Venue Information:
Gas Monkey Bar N' Grill
10261 Technology Blvd E
Dallas, TX, 75220